How To Set Up Your Camera’s Diopter

I’m just going to leave this video here because it’s so helpful. Thanks, Mike.

 

Adjusting the focus of the camera’s diopter has always been a pretty big bugaboo of mine. It sounds dumb to say because it’s almost a no-brainer but I find that this little adjustment knob is easy to bump without realizing it. I have done this many times and it always takes me forever to pinpoint the issue. I always assume I’m just blind or my glasses are dirty.

 

-Alex

Leave a Reply

