New Photo Retouching Page

Hi again, it’s been a while. I’ve added some new content to my website you might be interested in viewing. I created a retouching page to feature some of the editing work I’ve been doing the past few months.

Check it out here: http://www.alexhawkphotography.com/retouching

The format of this page is different from the others on my website because I wanted it to be more interactive. Each image on the page has a slider in the middle of it that you can drag back and forth to see the image before my editing and after.

There’s also a small description above each image where I talk a little bit about what needed to be done to each image that should help you to understand what you’re looking at in terms of edits and changes. Let me know what you think! I’ll be adding more content there as it gets completed.

Leave a Reply

