Artists & Inspiration: Wall-E

Wall-E has been on my wishlist of DVDs for a long time and now I finally have it on the shelf. There’s a whole bunch of things that drew me during the film but instead of writing pages and pages to try to explain them, I’ve found a Pixar Special Feature video. Pretty convenient.

This video does a much better job explaining and showcasing the little details that went into creating Wall-E and it hits on everything I wanted to say. I figure it makes more sense for the animators at Pixar to explain their process rather than me shooting in the dark, since I don’t really have the best idea of what goes on over there. Enjoy

-Alex

Leave a Reply

