Memory Card Reader

I was trundling around Amazon again not too long ago and what should I find but a 19 in 1 memory card reader. I’ve had this gadget for two or three weeks now and it has performed flawlessly. The reason I was looking into getting one was because uploading pictures from my 300D to my computer sometimes took anywhere from 1-3 hours. Personally, I don’t have the time to waste or the battery power to spend waiting for pictures to upload to a HDD. After switching to this device, the same task can be done in less than 5 minutes.

Now, my only gripe with it is that the case itself does not really feel all too solid and looks like it could break if handled improperly. Other than that, it stores easily and comes with its own USB extension cord. There are also little rubber grips on the bottom of the reader case so it doesn’t slip and slid all of the place. For $20, it’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

