textures/update

Sorry I haven’t posted in months. I am just now starting to use textures in my photos, and I quite like it. I am also quite pleased with shooting in RAW, I’ll never go back to JPEGS. I am currently in a Digital Photography elective class at my high school and have learned nothing, we haven’t even gone over aperture or ISO or anything. This is my textured picture I did this morning, I’m pretty sure it’s the first time I’ve tried using a texture

Look up

I’m also going to start multi-Raw processing some landscapes once I get some more that I like.

I also have received my external DVD burner in the mail and it is EXCELLENT! I have since backed up all my pictures that I am aware of, and I’ve been storing them in these boxes I got at target and they also rock!

That’s pretty much it for now.

-Alex

Leave a Reply

