DSLR first good pics

I started to take some pictures with the DSLR I bought, I am impressed. I have used my 300D just about every day since I got it a week or so ago. I haven’t uploaded that many photos to my Flickr page yet, because I’d rather upload one or two good ones at a time than 30 ehh ones. I also still have a free account so it’s not like I have the bandwidth to upload a bunch of crappy pictures. Definitely more photos coming from this camera for a while.

My Cat Garfunkel, after Simon & Garfunkel. Yes I did name my other cat Simon.
Garfunkel

A flower
Do the Dew

Leave a Reply

