Camera on the Fritz


My camera has accomplished the feat of breaking itself again. This time, all natural light is replaced with a vibrant shade of pink. Luckily this camera is still in warranty, but if it’s breaking this often, is it worth it? I am definitely not buying a Kodak for my next point and shoot. I’ll have to send this camera back to Kodak AGAIN and they’ll get it back to me in ANOTHER MONTH AGAIN. I’m getting frustrated with this. I expected to get atleast a year out of my camera before it broke, but its broken twice in under a year so far. I can’t wait for a better camera…

Leave a Reply

