Photoshop CS5

April 12th has passed, which means Photoshop CS5 is now lingering about. I would hastily purchase such an item if I had the money, but I don’t in my current state of affairs. That’s not to say that you can’t find alternative photo editing software/tools. Personally, I enjoy Paint.Net more often than not, it’s like a wicked decked out version of paint (it’s pretty much nothing like paint) and so much better! Flickr users, such as myself, can use the on site Flickr photo editing tool, which works rather well. I am still only a free user but I can still retouch some photos to make them better than they were before, a little contrast adjusting does a lot!
fog 1

It is, again, a rare occurrence of my camera to take a good picture. Yes that is my picture above. 🙂

Leave a Reply

