First Steps

Hello, my name is Alex Hochstrasser. I am a sixteen year old, currently attending highschool, hanging out with friends, and trying to do insane amounts of homework just like everyone else. In order to further my creative outlets, I have created a blog, just like everyone else nowadays. I am going to utilize this space for what the name implies, photography. As with anything relating to photography, expect pictures. I am also the owner of the Flickr account AlexHawkPhotography This is needed to comply with Flickr’s Terms of Service, giving a link back to the original photos if they are posted here. Of course, it is currently a free account, so I am limited to 100MB upload capacity in a given month. I will also try to keep all posts interesting in some way shape or form by means of creative writing. Photography bore’s a lot of people, and I am confident I may hold your attention for extended periods of time with this technique.

Welcome to the blog,

Alex Hochstrasser

Leave a Reply

